Skip to main content

Nomination Committee for the CellaVision Annual General Meeting 2024

Ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2024, the Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Christer Fåhraeus, Christer Fåhraeus with Companies
  • Nicklas Hansen, William Demant Invest A/S
  • Anette Andersson, SEB Investment Management
  • Emil Hjalmarsson, Grenlunden CEVI AB

Emil Hjalmarsson has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee shall prepare proposals for the Annual General Meeting in 2024 regarding the election of Chairman of the General Meeting, members of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board, auditor, fees for the members of the Board including division between the Chairman, and the other Board members as well as fees for committee work and fees to the company’s auditor.

The CellaVision Annual General Meeting in 2024 will be held in Lund at 15:00 o´clock CEST, on May 3, 2024.

Shareholders wishing to have matters considered at the Annual General Meeting can send a written request by email to:, or ordinary mail addressed to: The Board of Directors, CellaVision AB, Mobilvägen 12, 223 62 Lund. The request must have been received at the latest seven weeks before the Annual General Meeting in order to be included in the notice to attend and thus the agenda of the Annual General Meeting.