Skip to main content

The Nomination Committee's proposal regarding the Board of CellaVision AB for the 2022 Annual General Meeting

Ahead of the Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2022 the Nomination Committee of CellaVision AB proposes that the number of Board members for the period until the next AGM shall be five, with no alternates.

The Nomination Committee proposes the current Chairman Mikael Worning to be re-elected as Chairman of the Board and proposes re-election of the Board members Christer Fåhraeus, Åsa Hedin and Stefan Wolf. Furthermore, the Nomination committee proposes that the AGM elects Ann-Charlotte Jarleryd as new Board member. Anna Malm Bernsten, Niklas Prager, and Jürgen Riedl have informed that they are not available for re-election.

Ann-Charlotte Jarleryd is CFO at Addnode Group, a company active in digitalization for enterprises and the public sector listed on Nasdaq Stockholm Mid Cap. Before joining Addnode Group, Ann-Charlotte served as the CFO of Acando and Protect Data. She has a background as a certified auditor at PwC and has in addition to a university degree in Business Administration and Economics, a degree in journalism.

CellaVision’s Nomination Committee for the 2022 AGM consists of Christer Fåhraeus and companies, (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), Nicklas Hansen, appointed by William Demant Invest A/S, Emil Hjalmarsson, appointed by Grenlunden AB, and Daniel Klint, appointed by SEB Investment funds. The Nomination Committee is convened by Mikael Worning who participated as co-opted, but who is not part of the Nomination Committee.

“The Nomination Committee proposes Ann-Charlotte Jarleryd as a new Board member of CellaVision. Ann-Charlotte’s deep knowledge of various software business models, extensive IR competence, and background as certified auditor at PwC makes a strong fit for CellaVision’s needs”, says Christer Fåhraeus, Chairman of the Nomination Committee and founder of CellaVision.

The Nomination Committee’s proposals to the AGM 2022 in full will be available on the company’s website in connection with the announcement of the notice convening the AGM.

For more information, please contact:
Christer Fåhraeus, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, CellaVision AB
Tel: +46 (0) 705-60 90 00 | Email: