POWER OF ATTORNEY

For each of Nina Johnsson, Hannes Mellberg, Filip Funk, Maria Strömhage, Anton Walfridsson, Vanessa Tellenmark and Oliver Cherek, employed by Fredersen Advokatbyrå to represent me/us, according to instructions on the back of this power of attorney, for all my shares at the annual general meeting ("AGM") in CellaVision AB (publ) on 16 June 2020.

Place and date	
Shareholder's name, personal identification no	o/date of birth/company registration no
Signature and printed name of the shareholde	Pr

INSTRUCTIONS

This power of attorney is provided in accordance with chapter 1, § 2 of the Swedish Act on temporary exemptions to facilitate the holding of general meetings of companies and associations (Sw: lag (2020:198) om tillfälliga undantag för att underlätta genomförandet av bolags- och föreningsstämmor), as well as chapter 7, § 4 of the Swedish Companies Act.

Instructions for the representative may be specified on the next page. Please note that the proxy will not vote for your shares under items on the agenda where no instructions has been given or where unclear instructions has been given. If you have added special instructions or conditions to the power of attorney, or amended or added to the pre-printed text, the power of attorney will be invalid. Only one power of attorney per shareholder will be taken into consideration. If more than one power of attorney is submitted, only the most recently dated power of attorney will be taken into consideration. If two or more power of attorneys have the same dating, the power of attorney which reached the company last will, exclusively, be taken into consideration. Incomplete or incorrectly completed power of attorneys may be disregarded.

1

Please note that if the shareholder is a legal entity, certified authorization documents which certifies the right for the person who signed the power of attorney must be enclosed with the power of attorney.

Please note that the company cannot be held responsible for a delay in the submission of the material. The signed and dated power of attorney in original with attachments if applicable, should be made available for the company well in advance before the AGM and by 10 June 2020 at the latest at Fredersen Advokatbyrå, Turning Torso, 211 15 Malmö, or in signed and scanned copy in pdf format with, if applicable, attachments by e-mail to cellavision@fredersen.se. Please note that the notice for the AGM must be given in the manner and time stated in the notice convening the AGM, even when the opportunity to appoint a proxy is used.

For information on how your personal data is processed, please see: https://www.euroclear.com/dam/ESw/Legal/Privacy-notice-bolagsstammor-engelska.pdf.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR PROXY

The proposed resolutions that are stated in the agenda in the notice convening the AGM 2020 in CellaVision AB (publ) is stated below. The full proposals are found at the company's website. Please answer the proposed resolutions with one of the alternatives "For", "Against" or "Pass".

I have given my instructions in the boxes below for how I wish to vote at the AGM in CellaVision AB (publ) on 16 June 2020.

Resolution	For	Against	Pass
Item 2 - Election of chairman of the meeting			
Item 4 - Approval of the agenda			
Item 6 - Determination as to whether the meeting has been duly convened			
Item 9 - Resolution on adoption of the profit and loss account and the balance sheet as well as of the consolidated profit and loss account and the consolidated balance sheet			
Item 10 - Resolution on allocation of the Company's profit according to the consolidated balance sheet			
Item 11 - Resolution on discharge from liability for the board members and the CEO			
i) Sören Mellstig (chairman of the board)			
ii) Christer Fåhraeus (board member)			
iii) Åsa Hedin (board member)			
iv) Anna Malm Bernsten (board member)			
v) Niklas Prager (board member)			
vi) Jürgen Riedl (board member)			
vii) Stefan Wolf (board member)			
viii) Torbjörn Kronander (previous board member)			
ix) Zlatko Rihter (CEO)			
Item 12 - Resolution as to the number of board members, deputy board members, auditors and deputy auditors			

Item 13 -	Resolution on the remuneration to the board members and		
auditor			
Item 14 -	Election of board members		
i)	re-election of Sören Mellstig		
ii)	re-election of Christer Fåhraeus		
iii)	re-election of Åsa Hedin		
iv)	re-election of Anna Malm Bernsten		
10)	re-election of Affila Maint Bernsten		
V)	re-election of Niklas Prager		
vi)	re-election of Jürgen Riedl		
vii)	re-election of Stefan Wolf		
viii)	new election of Mikael Worning		
Item 15 -	Election of chairman of the board		
Item 16 -	Election of auditor		
	Resolution regarding principles for appointment of		
	on committee		
Item 18 -	Resolution on guidelines for remuneration to the executive		
managen	nent		

Place and date	
Signature of the shareholder	