Publication of CellaVision AB's Annual and Sustainability Report 2020

2021-04-08 - English

Today, CellaVision announced that the company's Annual and Sustainability Report for 2020 is available as PDF at www.cellavision.com and can be read via the link below.

The company has decided to print CellaVisions 2020 Annual and Sustainability Report in a small number of copies in accordance with the company's environmental policy. To request a printed version, please visit the investor pages at CellaVision's website.

Subscribe to updates


Information request

Are you looking for some particular information about our company or our business?

Click here to get in touch


Analysts

Berenberg

Carl-Oscar Bredengen
oscar.bredengen@berenberg.com
+44 20 3753 3160

Gerhard Orgonas
gerhard.orgonas@brerenberg.com
+44 20 3465 2635

Carnegie
Ulrik Trattner
ulrik.trattner@carnegie
+46 8 5886 8589

Kristofer Liljeberg
kristofer.liljeberg@carnegie.se
+46 8 5886 87 63

Pareto Securities AB
Christian Lee
christian.lee@paretosec.com
+46 84 02 52 67

Peter Östling
peter.ostling@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 52 68

Redeye
Mats Hyttinge
mats.hyttinge@redeye.se
+46 72 092 58 5 

Filip Einarsson
filip.einarsson@redeye.se
+46 70 638 34 96 

 

Access our Student Resources

To access this resource, please provide the following information about yourself.