Subscribe to updates


Information request

Are you looking for some particular information about our company or our business?

Click here to get in touch


Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier AB
Victor Forssell
victor.forssell@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 92

Rickard Anderkrans
rickard.anderkrans@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 73

Berenberg
Carl-Oscar Bredengen
oscar.bredengen@berenberg.com
+44 20 3753 3160

Gerhard Orgonas
gerhard.orgonas@brerenberg.com
+44 20 3465 2635

Carnegie
Ulrik Trattner
ulrik.trattner@carnegie
+46 8 5886 8589

Kristofer Liljeberg
kristofer.liljeberg@carnegie.se
+46 8 5886 87 63

Pareto Securities AB
Christian Lee
christian.lee@paretosec.com
+46 84 02 52 67

Peter Östling
peter.ostling@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 52 68

Redeye
Erik Nordström
erik.nordstrom@redeye.se

Arvid Necander
arvid.necander@redeye.se

 

Access our Student Resources

To access this resource, please provide the following information about yourself.