The Nomination Committee before the Annual General Meeting 2019

In accordance with a resolution of the 2018 Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives of each of the four largest shareholders terms of voting rights at the end of September 2018. The Chairman of the Board, Sören Mellstig, convenes the Nomination Committee and may participate in the work as an adjunct.

Ahead of the Annual General Meeting in 2019, the Nomination Committee consists of: Christer Fåhraeus, (appointed by Christer Fåhraeus with Companies) Nicklas Hansen (appointed by William Demant Invest A / S), Bo Lundgren (appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds) and Joel Eklund (appointed by Fosielund Holding AB). 

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can send an email to, or ordinary mail to: The Nomination Committee, CellaVision AB, Mobilvägen 12, 223 62 Lund.


Access our Student Resources

To access this resource, please provide the following information about yourself.